Are you already over 18?

BRLO Charlottenburg menu

LGBTQIA+ safe space

Vegetable focus

Barrier-free

DOG-FRIENDLY

BRLO
Charlottenburg

Reservation or spontaneous pub visit - we will always find a place for you!

Whether it's just an after-work beer or our menu - we'll always find a place for you. Feel free to drop by spontaneously at any time!

A small part of our Gastro Pub can be reserved. Every reservation is in connection with our food offer. If you would like to make a reservation for more than 15 people, please send us an email to events@brlo.de

Contact

Giesebrechtstraße 15
10629 Berlin

(S-Bahnhof Charlottenburg, U-Bahnhof U7 Adenauerplatz )
A show on map

Event Contact: events@brlo.de
PR Contact (no reservations please!): presse@brlo.de

Opening hours restaurant*

Tuesday - Thursday: 17-02
Friday / Saturday: 12-02
Sunday: 12-02

*Kitchen times vary

We accept card payments

SHARED PLATE MENU

In our BRLO Gastropub, we not only present an impressive selection of beers, but also a predominantly vegetarian cuisine with a focus on vegetables from the rotisserie. Delicious side dishes such as Kikok chicken and dry-aged Mangalitza pork roast are served, prepared with passion and dedication by an international kitchen team led by Valentin Kuzmichev.

News & Events

All news and events
Article Image - link to article
Gastronomy

DUCK MENU FOR AT HOME

We are pleased to offer our duck menu for collection again this year.

Read more
Article Image - link to article
Gastronomy

Duck menu at BRLO BRWHOUSE

We look forward to offering our duck menu at BRLO BRWHOUSE again this year from November 11, 2023.

Read more
BRLO Charlottenburg

Concept

A 45 year old Irish pub has been transformed into a modern gastropub with the typical BRLO vibe. We are happy to bring the love for diverse beer and newly interpreted brewery cuisine to the west of Berlin. In addition to a large interior with 100 seats around the central bar with 20 taps and a separée, there will be a large outdoor terrace on the beautiful Meyerinckplatz. To meet the needs of the neighborhood, BRLO Charlottenburg will also offer a Späti with growler station where guests can conveniently take home draft beer, bottled and canned beers, and merchandise. In this way, the restaurant will also become the neighborhood's local supplier.

For the unique interior design, we would like to express our sincere thanks to studio karhard®, who perfectly complemented our vision of modern beer gastronomy.

TASTING SESSIONS

Want to find out more about BRLO and get an insight into the world of brewing? Learn more about the exciting world of craft beer and see for yourself how we use simple ingredients to create a complex spectrum of aromas and flavors in our beers. In addition to basic information about BRLO, we also provide a theoretical insight into the brewing process. The focus is on a guided tasting of our beers, each of which is professionally paired with a canapé from our award-winning kitchen. The aim is to learn more about different flavors and brewing styles and make them tangible.

Book a tasting now

YOUR EVENT
WITH US

Feel free to contact us if you want to celebrate the company party, birthday or name day of your dog with us. In addition to our guest room there is also a separate room, which is perfect for groups of up to 40 people and is equipped with a projector and screen.

Event Contact: events@brlo.de

Vouchers

You can only buy our vouchers for BRLO Charlottenburg online from us. And best of all, they can also be redeemed at BRLO BRWHOUSE.

Buy voucher A

BRLO CHARLOTTENBURG

Giesebrechtstraße 15,
10629 Berlin

Email: events@brlo.de
PR Contact (no reservations please!): presse@brlo.de

Bist du denn schon über 18?

BRLO Charlottenburg menu

LGBTQIA+ safe space

Gemüse Fokus

Barrierefrei

HUNDEFREUNDLICH

BRLO
Charlottenburg

Reservierung oder spontaner pub besuch - wir finden immer einen platz für euch!

Egal ob es nur ein Feierabendbier sein darf oder unser Menü - wir finden immer einen Platz für euch. Schaut gerne jederzeit spontan bei uns vorbei!

Ein kleiner Teil unseres Gastro Pubs ist reservierbar. Jede Reservierung ist im Zusammenhang mit unserem Essensangebot. Falls ihr für mehr als 15 Personen reservieren möchtet, schreibt uns bitte eine Email an events@brlo.de

Kontakt

Giesebrechtstraße 15
10629 Berlin

(S-Bahnhof Charlottenburg, U-Bahnhof U7 Adenauerplatz )
A auf der Karte anzeigen

Event Kontakt: events@brlo.de
PR Kontakt (bitte keine Reservierungen!): presse@brlo.de

Öffnungszeiten Restaurant*

Dienstags – Donnerstag: 17–02
Freitag / Samstag: 12–02
Sonntag: 12–02

*Küchenzeiten variieren

Wir akzeptieren kartenzahlungen

SHARED PLATE MENÜ

In unserem BRLO Gastropub präsentieren wir nicht nur eine beeindruckende Bierauswahl, sondern auch eine vorwiegend vegetarische Küche mit Fokus auf Gemüse von der Rotisserie. Dabei werden köstliche Beilagen wie Kikok-Hähnchen und Rollbraten aus Dry Aged Mangalitza Schwein serviert, die von einem internationalen Küchenteam unter der Leitung von Valentin Kuzmichev mit Leidenschaft und Hingabe zubereitet werden.

Article Image - link to article
Gastronomie

SILVESTER IM BRWHOUSE

Feiere mit uns ins neue Jahr!

Weiterlesen
Article Image - link to article
Gastronomie

ENTENMENÜ FÜR ZUHAUSE

Wir freuen uns auch in diesem Jahr wieder unser Entenmenü zur Abholung anzubieten.

Weiterlesen
Article Image - link to article
Gastronomie

Entenmenü im BRLO BRWHOUSE

Wir freuen uns auch in diesem Jahr ab dem 11. November 2023 wieder unser Entenmenü im BRLO BRWHOUSE anzubieten.

Weiterlesen
BRLO Charlottenburg

Konzept

Aus einem 45 Jahre alten Irish Pub ist ein moderner Gastropub mit dem typischen BRLO Vibe geworden. Wir freuen uns damit die Liebe für vielfältiges Bier und neu interpretierte Brauhausküche in den Berliner Westen zu bringen.  Neben einem großen Innenraum mit 100 Sitzplätzen rund um die zentrale Bar mit 20 Zapfhähnen und einem Separée, wird es eine große Außenterrasse am schönen Meyerinckplatz geben. Um den Bedürfnissen der Nachbarschaft gerecht zu werden, wird das BRLO Charlottenburg zusätzlich einen Späti mit Growler-Station anbieten, in dem Gäste Fassbier, Flaschen- und Dosenbiere sowie Merchandise bequem mit nach Hause nehmen können. So wird das Restaurant nebenbei zum Nahversorger des Kiezes.

Für das einzigartige Interior-Design möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei studio karhard® bedanken, die unsere Vision von moderner Bier-Gastronomie perfekt ergänzt haben.

TASTING SESSIONS

Möchtest du mehr über BRLO erfahren und einen Einblick in die Welt des Bierbrauens erhalten? Lerne mehr über die aufregende Welt des Craft Beers und sieh selbst, wie wir mit einfachen Zutaten ein komplexes Spektrum an Aromen und Geschmäckern in unseren Bieren kreieren. Neben grundlegenden Informationen rund um BRLO geben wir auch einen theoretischen Einblick in den Brauprozess. Der Fokus liegt auf einer geführten Verkostung unserer Biere, wobei jedes davon professionell mit einem Häppchen aus unserer prämierten Küche gepaart wird. Ziel ist es mehr über verschiedene Aromen und Braustile zu lernen und diese Erlebbar zu machen.

Jetzt Tasting buchen

DEIN EVENT
BEI UNS

Melde dich gerne bei uns, wenn du die Firmenfeier, Geburtstag oder Namenstag deines Hundes bei uns feiern möchtest. Neben unserem Gastraum gibt es übrigens auch ein Separée, das sich perfekt für Gruppen von bis zu 40 Personen eignet und mit Beamer und Leinwand ausgestattet ist.

Event Kontakt: events@brlo.de

Gutscheine

Unsere Wertgutscheine für BRLO Charlottenburg kannst du nur bei uns online kaufen. Und das Beste: Sie sind auch im BRLO BRWHOUSE einlösbar.

Gutschein kaufen A

BRLO CHARLOTTENBURG

Giesebrechtstraße 15,
10629 Berlin

Email: events@brlo.de
PR Kontakt (bitte keine Reservierungen!): presse@brlo.de